Britney Spears Releases Track List for Britney Jean Album

Posted Tuesday November 12, 2013 11:58 PM GMT

Whetting fans appetites for her album release next month, Britney Spears unveiled the full track listing for Britney Jean on Tuesday (November 12).

Earlier in the day, the "Work B**ch" singer tweeted, "#BritneyJean track listing comin at cha shortly :) ...Any guesses on song titles?"

Later, the 31-year-old pop star posted the full list with the caption, "Sneaky hackers always trying to ruin my surprises. Here is the TRUE #BritneyJeanTrackList."

Stoked for the collaborations on the record, Brit added, "So SOOO beyond excited to have my baby sis @jamielynnspears on the album. <3 <3 <3 And @Tip!!! My homie :)." Check out the full list below.

1. Alien
2. Work B**ch
3. Perfume
4. It Should Be Easy (feat.
5. Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.)
6. Body Ache
7. Til It’s Gone
8. Passenger
9. Chillin’ With You (feat. Jamie Lynn Spears)
10. Don’t Cry
11. Brightest Morning Star
12. Hold On Tight
13. Now That I Found You
14. Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)

Photo Credit: Twitter

Related Photos